top of page

GROUP GOLF LESSONS

A GREAT WAY TO GET INTO GOLF AND GET SOME STRUCTED PRACTICE

Times/Dates (£20 per class)

​​

  • Monday, 1 July. 12.00-13.00

  • Monday, 8 July. 12.00-13.00

  • Monday, 29 July. 12.00-13.30

  • Wednesday, 3 July. 12.00-13.00

  • Wednesday, 10 July. 12.00-13.00

  • Wednesday, 31 July. 12.00-13.00

  • Friday, 12 July, 12.00-13.00

  • ​Friday, 2 August, 12.30-15.00 - Kingsway Cambridge 9 Holes

  • Monday, 5 August. 12.00-13.00

  • Monday, 12 August. 12.00-13.00

  • Monday, 19 August. 12.00-13.00

  • Monday, 26 August. 12.00-13.00

  • Wednesday, 7 August. 12.00-13.00

  • Wednesday, 14 August. 12.00-13.00

  • Wednesday,  21 August. 12.00-13.00

  • Wednesday, 28 August. 12.00-13.00

  • Friday, 2 August, 10.30-11.30

  • Friday, 9 August, 10.30-11.30

  • Friday, 16 August. 10.30-11.30

  • ​Friday, 23 August, 10.30-11.30

  • Friday, 30 August, 10.30-11.30

  • Friday, 9 August, 12.00-13.00

  • Friday, 16 August. 12.00-13.00

  • ​Friday, 23 August, 12.00-13.00

  • ​Friday, 30 August, 12.30-15.00 - Kingsway Cambridge 9 Holes

FAQ Group Classes and Group Playing Lessons

Group classes are a great way to get into golf, meet new people or, if you are a more seasoned golfer, pick up some advice and guidance and get some practice in. All classes take place at Cambridge Country Club on the driving range and short game area with the exception of the last Friday afternoon of each month. On this occasion there is an opportunity to put what you have learned into practice with a friendly 9 holes at Kingsway Cambridge Par 3 course.

 

Details as follows:

- Participants typically enrol on all sessions at the same time slot across a month. However, participants are very welcome to book less or more slots and/or mix and match days to suit their diary. 

- Enrolment is based on a first come, first served basis.

- Sessions at Cambridge Country Club are 60 minutes with a maximum class size of 4.

- All classes are £20 per student per class.

- All classes are open to all abilities from complete beginner to regular golfer

- Clubs can be provided if you do not have your own; the dress code is informal. 

- 16 places available for Kingsway Cambridge on the last Friday of each month. If you do not own your own  equipment you will need to purchase your own balls/tees and pay for the additional hire of clubs. You can find out more about the Par 3 Competition along with your Par 3 Handicap (if you have played before) here.

Group playing lessons are a great opportunity to practice on the course with a friend or to meet new people whilst learning. You can also save a few pennies. Prices are as follows:

5 Hole Group Playing Lesson

  • 2 Players - £100

  • 3 Players - £120

  • 4 Players - £140

9  Hole Group Playing Lesson

  • 2 Players - £160

  • 3 Players - £180

  • 4 Players - £200

If you are interested in group playing lessons please email me with your availability and we can get you booked in. Please note that all playing lessons must be paid for in advance and are non-refundable on payment.

bottom of page